Enjoy the Journey CD


1. We Come in Jesus Name
2. Ain’t It Good
3. Resurrection Power
4. He Is Alive
5. Give It To Jesus
6. All Hail The Power
7. Joy On The Journey
8. I Want To Live For Jesus
9. Time To Walk On Water
10. God Can Still Turn It Around
11. God Is Always Faithful
12. I Rejoice In The Lord
13. What Manner of Love
14. I Praise You Now