Hymns & Classics Vol 2 CD


1. Holy Spirit Thou Art Welcome
2. Oh Happy Day
3. I’ve Been to Calvary
4. Oh the Glory Did Roll
5. I Find No Fault in Him
6. I’m Telling the World About His Love
7. Reach Out to Jesus
8. Well Done My Child
9. What a Meeting in the Air
10. God Give Us Christian Homes
11. Goodbye, World, Goodbye
piano duet by Conner Hayes and Bailey Hayes